Law School Discussion

PT 42 Game #4

PT 42 Game #4
« on: June 06, 2007, 09:00:24 PM »
The last rule of this game is:

Exactly two of the students review exactly the same play or plays as each other.

What does this mean exactly?

Here is a setup I drew (link) http://www.imagehoop.com/view_image/d02342351/PT424.JPG

Does my setup work under this rule because M and O both review T and U? Or am I misunderstanding?

Re: PT 42 Game #4
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2007, 11:47:34 PM »
Hmm.. So if I'm understanding you correctly, and I'm understanding the rules correctly, then the setup I have (first post) should be legit. I must be missing something. I got the first question on this game wrong and I can't figure it out.

mr

  • ****
  • 214
  • "You're going to cure death? MUAHAHAHA...doubt it"
    • View Profile
Re: PT 42 Game #4
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2007, 12:04:31 AM »
There is more than one possible answer. It's a could be true answer basically. You need to try different solutions.

Re: PT 42 Game #4
« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2007, 12:09:13 AM »
I picked C on the first question (J and L can both review Sunset only.) The correct answer is A, which is only L can review Sunset only. If that's the case, my diagram must be wrong because I have J reviewing Sunset only. Which is why I'm confused.

Thanks for the help  :)