Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: I need help....  (Read 3574 times)

Cheeks

• Sr. Citizen
    • View Profile
I need help....
« on: August 13, 2004, 09:02:20 PM »
okay, so i've been wrestling with this all summer ... I thought I'd get some input.

So, here goes...I started my undergrad at U. of T. but because of my skating, I've spent sometime at a couple of different schools.  Anyways, last year I studied at the University of Windsor.  Windsor was amazing and I loved it so much.

But now I'm faced with a decision...I have to choose which school to go to next year to complete my degree and UofT is such a better school academically then Windsor.  I don't know if I should go back to UofT or not.  I mean, I like studying in windsor so much but I don't want to risk anything by finishing my degree at a lesser known school.   

plus ... there's a girl in windsor.  I mean, there's lots of girls...but one extra special one.  I know that in a year I'm gonna move away to law school anyways and it probably won't last.  Do you think its ridiculous to make a decision based on that?

Ahhhhh, i guess i'm just thinking out loud.  thanks for any advice ....

robbief

• Sr. Citizen
  • Right?
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: I need help....
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2004, 10:34:33 PM »