Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: Dual Degrees on LSDAS  (Read 2834 times)

Kwertee

• Sr. Citizen
    • View Profile
Dual Degrees on LSDAS
« on: July 03, 2004, 02:03:24 AM »
I have a problem that I was wondering if I could get some help with.  I have two Bachelor's Degrees: a B.S. in Mathematics and Computer Science (2 different majors) and a second B.S. in Psychology.  I obtained these simultaneously in August 2003.  When I try to register for LSDAS, I can only seem to report one of these degrees.  It will let me list more schools or graduate degrees, but I can't seem to register my second degree.  I obviously want it listed if possible, as having 2 degrees is the reason why I was an undergrad for 6 years.  Any help would be great, thanks.

TDPookie1

• Global Moderator
  • LSD Obsessed
  • the sugar cane is back!
    • AOL Instant Messenger - PookieEsq2B
    • View Profile
    • Email
Re: Dual Degrees on LSDAS
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2004, 03:14:38 AM »
Not sure if this will affect LSDAS, but try this:

www.lsac.org
click on Online Services
click on Profile
click on Academic
if both of your majors aren't listed, click on Modify, and then fix it.

LSDAS hasn't received my last transcript, so I don't even know what the academic report thing looks like or anything.  If the above idea doesn't work, then I have no clue.  Try calling or e-mailing them, I guess.

Good luck!
i am officially the biggest nerd of LSD!  ::gleaming with pride, as i shine my yoda trophy::

http://www.lawschoolnumbers.com/display.php?user=TDPookie1

accepted at yale.  how the hell did i pull this one off?

Kwertee

• Sr. Citizen
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 03, 2004, 03:26:57 AM »
It's not getting a second major on that I have a problem with, it's that I have three majors.  Two on one degree and one on another.

TDPookie1

• Global Moderator
  • LSD Obsessed
  • the sugar cane is back!
    • AOL Instant Messenger - PookieEsq2B
    • View Profile