Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: Tampa LSAT Study Group for the Feb Administration  (Read 1448 times)

jrobsontampa

• View Profile
Tampa LSAT Study Group for the Feb Administration
« on: November 23, 2012, 05:20:13 PM »
Hello All!  This is my first post in LSD but I've been reading this boards for quite a while now.  My name is John and I am currently in the process of applying to law school.  I took the LSAT roughly two years ago and did pretty poorly (a 143 if I can remember correctly).  Bottom line, my head or heart was not in it the first time.  I studied hard for a few weeks, took a prep test, but fell off during the last months before the test and bombed.  I guess that's life when you're not 120% committed. 

Anyway, I am currently in the process of preparing for the LSAT/ applying again for the Fall 2013 semester.  Save it, I know I'm late in the game but this is why I'm putting my heart and soul into the LSAT this time around.  I'm older and more committed so I'm hoping for better results.

On to the subject of my post.  I have been studying for roughly a month now and I believe that I could benefit from going through this with other individuals.  So if there is anyone else out there that is planning on taking the Feb. or even June LSAT, please post on this board so that we may get together and devise some sort of plan to conquer this together.  Two, three, four, or five brains are always better than one.

I appreciate your time and look forward to hearing from anyone.

Julie Fern

• LSD Obsessed
  • hillary clinton say "boo!"
    • View Profile
Re: Tampa LSAT Study Group for the Feb Administration
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2012, 06:44:18 PM »
february test be hardest ever.

Groundhog

• Global Moderator
  • Sr. Citizen
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 29, 2012, 09:41:39 PM »