In Game 4, why R can only be placed in 1991? I think R can still be in 93, 94, or 95 since it does not violate the rules. Or maybe I just interpret it wrong about Rule #1, which states "Robinson in 1991", which means R can only be in 1991 but other years? Appreciate your help!
Jeff something you need a break. maybe you are so overwhelmed by LSAT and your life, but it's not necessary to be so personal in this forum, right? don't try to lose your control. -------------------------------------anyway, i still don't get why each professor can be hired once. because R can be hired in 93, 94, and 95 without violating the rules. if it is given in the game something like "each professor can only be hired in one year", then i could understand. but it doesn't?
well, i think the "common sense" eventually convinces me, unflawed, it is uncommon for a professor to be hired twice or so in the same univer.. I just never thought common sense can be tested in the game section as well. maybe such kind tough question only appears in the last of the four games. i also googled brain fart. hope my brain won't have a major brain f..t when i take the test!
Page created in 1.089 seconds with 17 queries.