All you know is that it'll be one of the first three sections, so if you bombed RC in section 3, but aced it in section 5, you're good to go.
Earl you know that for sure? I mean is that a rule?
I aced an RC section in the first three and had some trouble with RC sec 5...am I screwed? I found the second RC section to be extremely hard and also different than most RC sections in the style of questions and in their difficulty. I regularly score in the 170s so I'm usually very comfortable with my ability to solve an RC this one was strangely different. I was agonizing over canceling my score and ultimately chose to keep it banking on the first RC being the scored one! What do you think?