Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: On Line Law -any one know anything about it  (Read 1015 times)

Shea

• View Profile
On Line Law -any one know anything about it
« on: January 05, 2009, 05:39:38 PM »
Hoping someone can offer a viable solution or at least a recomendation.  Iam a Single mom that currently lives in a city where no part time school law program is an option. I work full time and travel 70% of my job as a National Director. Law school is something I have been considering for many years but due to the above restraints I continue to put off the goal based on the above. Being a person that doesnt give up easily I am now t the point of considering a ONLINE Law programs as the only real solution for me but my concern is that there is no online program worth the effort/money/degree. I know nothing about these programs. Am I wrong, are they not worth the paper the degree is written on? Does any one know anything about online school law programs?? Thanks in advance!

mikefear

• View Profile
    • Email
Re: On Line Law -any one know anything about it
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2009, 12:20:30 PM »
Hoping someone can offer a viable solution or at least a recomendation.  Iam a Single mom that currently lives in a city where no part time school law program is an option. I work full time and travel 70% of my job as a National Director. Law school is something I have been considering for many years but due to the above restraints I continue to put off the goal based on the above. Being a person that doesnt give up easily I am now t the point of considering a ONLINE Law programs as the only real solution for me but my concern is that there is no online program worth the effort/money/degree. I know nothing about these programs. Am I wrong, are they not worth the paper the degree is written on? Does any one know anything about online school law programs?? Thanks in advance!