Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: Crunch Time  (Read 2733 times)

BTMead

• View Profile
    • Email
Crunch Time
« on: October 25, 2004, 12:55:15 PM »
I am a first year law student and while I have briefed all of the assigned cases via hilighters, I have not yet begun my outlines.  I typically spend 3-4 hours a day on course work.  I feel like I should be getting ready for exams in the near future.  When should I begin outlining?  Does anyone have any other advice?  Thanks for the help.

jeffjoe

• Sr. Citizen
  • ABA? We don't need no stinking ABA.
    • View Profile
Re: Crunch Time
« Reply #1 on: October 25, 2004, 01:24:06 PM »
Many suggest you start early and update each week.
Praying for peace in Iraq  +
Praying for the tsunami victims   +

DuckHunter

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: October 26, 2004, 03:06:53 PM »