Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: Need Some Help  (Read 1345 times)

Ash

Need Some Help
« on: January 29, 2005, 05:31:27 PM »
Hey all!

Im new to these boards and new to law in general (just graduated highschool) and am interested in learning a bit about law,lsat,admissions etc. Was wondering if any can email me some documents that would be helpful for a newbie, thanks a bunch my email is yarborough2004@gmail.com Thanks again!

JD Haze

• The world is mine
    • View Profile
Re: Need Some Help
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2005, 10:47:42 AM »
I think you may be interested in this site-www.allaboutlawschool.com
It's a DVD on the law school "inside scoop". They have a informational trailer on the site
What we think, we become.
--Buddha

up_late

• View Profile
Re: Need Some Help
« Reply #2 on: February 20, 2005, 02:00:59 AM »
Hi.  I'm a first-year law student at one of the top 15 law schools in the US.  So that's where this advice comes from.

Advice for a high school graduate/college freshman: