Law School Discussion

Nine Years of Discussion
;

Author Topic: Do you think Ishould use Essay edge?  (Read 796 times)

sexygolfer

Do you think Ishould use Essay edge?
« on: October 02, 2004, 02:47:12 PM »
I'm a fairly good writer & have had professors and friends look over my personal statement & critique it.  Does anybody think I should still use Essay Edge?

M2

Re: Do you think Ishould use Essay edge?
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2004, 02:55:52 PM »
essayedge does make good content suggestions but you will lose your unique voice.
If you like your essay and others say it is good, I would keep it

sexygolfer

« Reply #2 on: October 02, 2004, 05:05:53 PM »
Thanks M2!!!!  You rock!
I listed you on my thread for the most helpful on this board!

shadowcreeper

• Sr. Citizen
  • LSD Cheerleader
    • View Profile
    • law school hopeful
    • Email
« Reply #3 on: October 03, 2004, 03:38:35 PM »
If you want one more person to look it over, go with the essay queen instead of essay edge. It is cheaper and she keeps your focus and your voice. I have been happy with her thus far.
I can't pass up this oppurtunity to make myself absurd.
I can't pass up this oppurtunity to make myself be heard.
Nobody's gonna stand in my way.
Give it up son, I'm doin this my way.. Seether

http://lawschoolhopeful.blogspot.com/

victrola

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: October 03, 2004, 09:39:59 PM »