Law School Discussion

game diagram

game diagram
« on: January 20, 2008, 02:57:51 PM »
ok, june 07 lsat, game 4, rule is "any recycling plant that recycles wood also recycles newsprint." could you have a plant that recycles newsprint but not wood? thanks

Re: game diagram
« Reply #1 on: January 20, 2008, 03:38:46 PM »
thanks for that, but it doesnt answer this specific question. i know, it's dumb but i would like to know, thanks

Re: game diagram
« Reply #2 on: January 20, 2008, 07:13:46 PM »
ok, june 07 lsat, game 4, rule is "any recycling plant that recycles wood also recycles newsprint." could you have a plant that recycles newsprint but not wood? thanks
Like it was said before that is "if ...then..." rule.
Yes, it can recycle N but not W
but if it doesn't recycle N then there is no W for sure