Normal price is $110. I'll sell for $70. PM me if interested.
This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.
Topics - Falcoffej
One of the rules of the game is:
- G cannot be prescribed if both N and U are prescribed.
I know that the rule can be noted as:
N and U -> ~G
But what is the contrapostive? What happens to the AND? Does it get switched to an OR instead of getting negated?
So is the contrapositive: G -> N or U
or is it: G -> ~(N and U)... so N could be present and U could be present, or both could be absent but both could not be present?
Thanks in advance