Law School Discussion

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.


Topics - labraham

Pages: [1]
1
Accepted.com is hosting a chat with Paul Bodine, author of Great Personal Statements for Law School today at 5:00 PM PT/8:00 PM ET at http://www.accepted.com/chat/livechat.aspx .

2
Law School Admissions / Law School Admissions Chat
« on: October 10, 2002, 03:38:09 PM »
LAW SCHOOL ADMISSIONS CHAT

I would like to invite you to an Accepted.com law school admissions chat on Wednesday October 16, 2002 at 6:00 PM PST (-7:00 GMT)/7:00 PM Mountain Time/ 8:00 PM Central Time/9:00 PM ET.  Our special guest will be Accepted.com editor and former Duke Law adcom member, Catherine Cook. Please bring your law school admissions questions.  With her extensive experience both at Duke and at Accepted.com, Catherine will be able to provide you with solid answers.

The chat will take place at http://www.accepted.com/chat and is free.

Linda Abraham
Accepted.com



3
I am writing to invite you to Accepted.comís law school admissions chat on Tuesday October 21, 2003 at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM Mountain Time/ 8:00 PM Central Time/9:00 PM ET). Our special guest will be Accepted.com editor and former Duke Law adcom member Catherine Cook. Please bring your law school admissions questions.  With her extensive experience both at Duke and at Accepted.com, Catherine will be able to provide you with solid answers.

We look forward to chatting with you in the Accepted.com Chat Room (www.accepted.com/chat )on Tuesday October 21.  :D

Pages: [1]